Cricket World Cup 2023 Points Table, Venue All Matches with Results India

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 – The ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 is scheduled to take place in India from October 5 to November 19, 2023. This tournament will feature ten teams competing in a total of 48 matches. These teams will be divided into two groups of five, with each team meeting all other teams in their group once. Following that, the top four teams from each group will advance to the Super Six stage, where they will compete in a round-robin style against each other once. The top four teams from the Super Six stage will advance to the semi-finals, while the semi-final winners will meet in the ultimate final match.

Download PDF – ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 GK

Cricket World Cup 2023 Points Table

In the group stage of Cricket World Cup 2023, the Indian cricket team won all 9 matches and topped the points table. After that, South Africa, Australia, and New Zealand teams stood second, third, and fourth respectively in the points table. India, South Africa, Australia, and New Zealand teams reached the semi-finals of the Cricket World Cup 2023.

TeamMatchWinLoseNet RRPoints
South Africa972+1.26114
New Zealand954+0.74310
Sri Lanka927-1.4194

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 All Matches with Results

ICC World Cup Schedule with date, venue, and results is given below:

1.England vs New ZealandOctober 5AhmedabadNew Zealand
2.Pakistan vs NetherlandsOctober 6HyderabadPakistan
3.Bangladesh vs AfghanistanOctober 7DharamshalaBangladesh
4.South Africa vs Sri LankaOctober 7DelhiSouth Africa
5.India vs AustraliaOctober 8ChennaiIndia
6.New Zealand vs NetherlandsOctober 9HyderabadNew Zealand
7.England vs Bangladesh (D)October 10DharamshalaEngland
8.Pakistan vs Sri LankaOctober 10HyderabadPakistan
9.India vs AfghanistanOctober 11DelhiIndia
10.Australia vs South AfricaOctober 12LucknowSouth Africa
11.New Zealand vs BangladeshOctober 13ChennaiNew Zealand
12.India vs PakistanOctober 14AhmedabadIndia
13.England vs AfghanistanOctober 15DelhiAfghanistan
14.Australia vs Sri LankaOctober 16LucknowAustralia
15.South Africa vs NetherlandsOctober 17DharamshalaNetherlands
16.New Zealand vs AfghanistanOctober 18ChennaiNew Zealand
17.India vs BangladeshOctober 19PuneIndia
18.Australia vs PakistanOctober 20BengaluruAustralia
19.Netherlands vs Sri LankaOctober 21LucknowSri Lanka
20.England vs South AfricaOctober 21MumbaiSouth Africa
21.India vs New ZealandOctober 22DharamshalaIndia
22.Pakistan vs AfghanistanOctober 23ChennaiAfghanistan
23.South Africa vs BangladeshOctober 24MumbaiSouth Africa
24.Australia vs NetherlandsOctober 25DelhiAustralia
25.England vs Sri LankaOctober 26BengaluruSri Lanka
26.Pakistan vs South AfricaOctober 27ChennaiSouth Africa
27.Australia vs New ZealandOctober 28DharamshalaAustralia
28.Netherlands vs BangladeshOctober 28KolkataNetherlands
29.India vs EnglandOctober 29LucknowIndia
30.Afghanistan vs Sri LankaOctober 30PuneAfghanistan
31.Pakistan vs BangladeshOctober 31KolkataPakistan
32.New Zealand vs South AfricaNovember 1Pune South Africa
33.India vs Sri LankaNovember 2Mumbai India
34.Netherlands vs AfghanistanNovember 3Lucknow Afghanistan
35.New Zealand vs PakistanNovember 4Bengaluru Pakistan
36.England vs AustraliaNovember 4Ahmedabad Australia
37.India vs South AfricaNovember 5Kolkata India
38.Bangladesh vs Sri LankaNovember 6Delhi Bangladesh
39.Australia vs AfghanistanNovember 7Mumbai Australia
40.England vs NetherlandsNovember 8Pune England
41.New Zealand vs Sri LankaNovember 9Bengaluru New Zealand
42.South Africa vs AfghanistanNovember 10Ahmedabad South Africa
43.Australia vs BangladeshNovember 11Pune Australia
44.England vs PakistanNovember 11Kolkata England
45.India vs NetherlandsNovember 12Bengaluru India
46.India vs New ZealandNovember 15Mumbai 
47.South Africa Vs AustraliaNovember 16Kolkata 
48.FinalNovember 19Ahmedabad 

India World Cup 2023 Schedule, Fixtures and Results

With the much-awaited ICC World Cup 2023 rising, cricket fans and enthusiasts are anxiously anticipating the announcement of the “CWC 2023 schedule” to get a taste of the thrilling adventure that lies ahead. India, a cricketing powerhouse with a long history in the World Cup, is expected to be a major contender in this renowned event. India’s presence in the World Cup has always been a big draw, with a fantastic array of talent and a history of prior success. As the “WC 2023 schedule” exposes the match fixtures and pairings, cricket fans can scarcely hold their enthusiasm as they await India’s journey in this prestigious competition, where every moment promises to become part of cricketing history.

1.India vs AustraliaOctober 8ChennaiIndia
2.India vs AfghanistanOctober 11DelhiIndia
3.India vs PakistanOctober 14AhmedabadIndia
4.India vs BangladeshOctober 19PuneIndia
5.India vs New ZealandOctober 22DharamshalaIndia
6.India vs EnglandOctober 29LucknowIndia
7.India vs Sri LankaNovember 2Mumbai India
8.India vs South AfricaNovember 5Kolkata India
9.India vs NetherlandsNovember 12Bengaluru India

Leave a Comment