Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Results, Elimination, Winners Today News 2024

Bigg Boss Telugu – Star Ma is now hosting the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 contestant elimination process in Telugu, with the show airing on weekends at 9:00 PM and weekdays at 10:00 PM. In this article, we are going to read about Bigg Boss Telugu Vote, Elimination, Results, Winner, schedule, and more!

Read Also – Free Fire Redeem Code 2024

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7

Bigg Boss 7 is a reality show and the seventh season of the Indian Telugu-language reality television series Bigg Boss produced by Endemol Shine India. The show premiered on 3 September 2023, on Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar, with Nagarjuna returning as a host for the fifth time in a row.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7
SeasonBig Boss 7 Telugu
HostAkkineni Nagarjuna
Number of contestants19
Start date3 September, 2023
Timing9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Number of Days105 Days
Streaming onDisney+ Hotstar
TV StreamingStar Maa

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Contestants List

This time Bigg Boss Telugu 7 contestants list is quite interesting, as the Bigg Boss team selected 21 contestants, and as of now, 14 contestants have entered the house.

1Priyanka JainActress
4Prince YawarActor, Model
7Aata SandeepChoreographer
8Shobha ShettyActress
9Tasty TejaFood Blogger, Influencer
10Rathika RoseActress
11Gautham KrishnaActor, Filmmaker
12Kiran RathoreActress, Model
13Pallavi PrashanthFarmer, Common man
14AmardeepTV Actor
15Ambati ArjunTV Actor
16Nayani PavaniSocial Media Influencer
17Ashwini SreeTV Actress
18Bhole ShavaliSinger
19Pooja MurthyTV Actress

Bigg Boss Vote Telugu Voting Results

  • The Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Poll Status voting will be updated regularly. The total number of votes cast for each contender, as well as their proportion of total votes cast, will be displayed.
  • Only votes cast through Hotstar, online, or through missed calls to Star Maa numbers will be tallied. To ensure the victory of their selected Bigg Boss challenger, a large number of votes must be cast.

Vote Poll for Bigg Boss Telugu

  • Bigg Boss 7 Telugu voting is available via missed calls and online. See the results, missed call numbers, status, and other details for today’s Star Maa Bigg boss Telugu vote below.
  • Every week, housemates nominate two other people for expulsion; as a result, the house member with the most nominations is required to participate in a public vote.

How to Vote On Hotstar?

There are several ways to vote for your favorite competitor online. Hotstar is one of them, and you can vote for it by following these steps:

  • After installing it, enter your phone number or email address. Open the Hotstar app.
  • Go to the Bigg Boss Telugu landing page.
  • The “vote” button, found beneath the banner, will direct you to Telugu’s big boss page.
  • When you click the vote button, a list of participants who have been nominated appears. Select a candidate and click the vote button.
  • Everybody can vote and save up to 50 votes per day via email and mobile phones.

How to Vote On Google?

This voting procedure is novel and unusual. Bigg Boss is making the voting process much easier for the viewers by providing new voting modes in addition to the existing few:

  • Search Google for “Bigg Boss Vote” to vote for your favorite contender.
  • After that, cast your vote. That’s all there is to it.

Anticipated Results of This Week’s Bigg Boss Telugu Vote

This week’s results are determined by the proportion of Bigg Boss Telugu vote scooptimes listed below. A detailed analysis may be found in Bigg Boss Telugu Result. The exact vote total has not yet been made public. According to several sources, the following are the most recent vote results:

S.N.ContestantVotePercentage Vote
1.Pallavi Prashanth114,62946.33%
3.Prince Yawar38,30715.48%

Week 6 Nominations for Season 7 Bigg Boss Telugu

Week 6’s participants included:

  1. Ashwini Sree
  2. Prince Yawar
  3. Nayani Pavani
  4. Amardeep
  5. Tasty Teja
  6. Shobha Shetty

Vote House rules for Bigg Boss Telugu

  • Season 7 of Bigg Boss is unlike the previous seasons. The Bigg Boss Telugu contestants must achieve the following standards to stay in the house for the whole 100 days.
  • Housemates on Bigg Boss never discuss the appointment process with nominees or other member homes.
  • Unless the boss permits them, housemates are free to leave the house at any time.
  • During the day, the competitor is not authorized to sleep.
  • Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote contestants are not permitted to disrespect other contestants or home goods.
  • It is not appropriate among roommates to speak solely in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, or English.

Week 10 Threat For Contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu 7

  • In Week 10, four candidates are in jeopardy, and five others are battling for the title. Nonetheless, four of them are in jeopardy due to the smaller number of votes cast in their favor.
  • Recent voting results show that every housemate in the nominations is in jeopardy, except for Sivaji, who leads with 42.71% (2413 votes).

Host of Bigg Boss Telugu 7

  • Nagarjuna Akkineni is the host of Bigg Boss Telugu 7. This is his third consecutive year hosting the program. Seasons three and four were likewise hosted by him.

Timing of Bigg Boss Telugu 7

  • The timing of the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 is from Monday to Friday(9:00 pm) and Saturday to Sunday (10:00 pm).
  • Telugu Seaon’s Bigg Boss 4 Contestants usually receive compensation according to their worth and level of success. A more well-known participant would be paid more than a less well-known one.

For more entertainment-related news visit Entertainment News.

Leave a Comment